Thermoguard
Thermoguard

Asia

Thermoguard Hong Kong
Contact: Mr. Patrick Chan
Country: Hong Kong
e-mail: wschan_p@yahoo.com.hk
website: www.steg.com.hk
Unicom
Contact: Mr. Anand Kekre
Phone nr.: +91 222 436 5608
Country: India
e-mail: akekre@gmail.com
website: www.unicomcontrols.com




Africa & Middle East

Dolphin Manufacturing
Contact: Mr. Krishnan
Phone nr.: +971 6 743 2565
Country: United Emerates
e-mail: cndsr@dolrad.ae
website: www.dolphinheattransfer.com
Tahvieh Company
Contact: Mr. Jalal Roshdi
Phone nr.: +98 21 883 3220
Country: Iran
e-mail: info@tahvieh.com
website www.tahvieh.com




America's

TMR Sales
Contact: Jimmy Clarke
Phone nr.: + 1 246 430 5600
Country: Barbados
website: www.tmrsales.com
Smardt
Contact: Mr. Jeremy Ouellette
Phone nr.: +1 514 426 8989
Country: Canada
e-mail: jeremy.ouellette@smardt.com
website: www.smardt.com


Clima Ideal
Contact: Mr. Francisco Fallas
Phone nr.: 506.2299-5364
Country: Costa Rica
e-mail: ffallas@climaideal.com
website: www.climaideal.com
Reefer Services
Contact: Mr. Cesar Proaño Ríos
Phone nr.: +1 809 539 6122
Country: Domincan Republic
e-mail: cprorios@reeferservices.com
website: www.reeferservices.com


Ace Corp
Contact: Mr. Fernando Salinas
Phone nr.: 787-525-9792
Country: Puerto Rico
e-mail: fernando@acecorp.net
website: www.acecorp.net
Clamens and Associates 2000
Contact: Mrs. Renee Payne
Phone nr.: +1 868 626 0062
Country: Trinidad
e-mail: rpayne@clamenstt.com
website: www.clamens.co.tt


Thermoguard (Florida)
Contact: Mr. Wouter Hofmeijer
Phone nr.: +1 954 773 2423
Country: United States of America
e-mail: Florida (FL)
website: sales@thermoguard.net
website: www.thermoguard.net
Motivair
Contact: Mr. John Morris
Phone nr.: +1 716 689 0222
Country: United States of America
e-mail: New York (NY)
website: jmorris@motivaircorp.com
website: www.motivaircorp.com


Metal Cladding
Contact: Mr. David Geraci
Phone nr.: +1 716 434 5513
Country: United States of America
e-mail: New York (NY)
website: daveg@metalcladding.com
website: www.metalcladding.com
Munters
Contact: Mrs. Sarah Dudley
Phone nr.: +1 540 291 1111
Country: United States of America
e-mail: Virginia (VA)
website: sarah.dudley@munters.com
website: www.munters.com




Europe

Thermoguard Nederland
Contact: Mr. van Basten
Phone nr.: +31 30 63 44 350
Country: Netherlands
e-mail: sales@thermoguard.net
website: www.thermoguard.net
Thermoguard Belgie
Contact: Mr. Eric Coppens
Phone nr.: +32 5366 4222
Country: Belgium
e-mail: info@thermoguard.be
website: www.thermoguard.be


Impresa Donelli S.r.l.
Contact: Mr. Luca Donelli
Phone nr.: +39 0331 408503
Country: Italy
e-mail: thermoguard@donelli.it
website: www.donelli.it




Navigation
Downloads
Partners
Contact

Homepage
Coil coating
Casing coating
Become a partner
Contact
Partners
Thermoguard Leaflet
America's
Europe
Middle East & Africa
Asia
Oceania
Thermoguard
Hoofdveste 13
3992 DH, Houten
The Netherlands
tel: +31 30 63 44 350
fax: +31 30 63 44 351
sales@thermoguard.net