Global Partner Network

Our Partners

America’s

TMR Sales
Contact: Jimmy Clarke
Phone nr.: + 1 246 430 5600
Country: Barbados
website: www.tmrsales.com

Clima Ideal
Contact: Mr. Francisco Fallas
Phone nr.: 506.2299-5364
Country: Costa Rica
e-mail: ffallas@climaideal.com
website: www.climaideal.com

Reefer Services
Contact: Mr. Cesar Proaño Ríos
Phone nr.: +1 809 539 6122
Country: Domincan Republic
e-mail: cprorios@reeferservices.com
website: www.reeferservices.com

Ace Corp
Contact: Mr. Fernando Salinas
Phone nr.: 787-525-9792
Country: Puerto Rico
e-mail: fernando@acecorp.net
website: www.acecorp.net

Clamens and Associates 2000
Contact: Mrs. Renee Payne
Phone nr.: +1 868 626 0062
Country: Trinidad
e-mail: rpayne@clamenstt.com
website: www.clamens.co.tt

Thermoguard (Florida)
Contact: Mr. Mike Gillis
Phone nr.: +1 954 773 2423
Country: United States of America
State: Florida (FL)
e-mail: sales@thermoguard.net
website: www.thermoguard.net

Motivair
Contact: Mr. John Morris
Phone nr.: +1 716 689 0222
Country: United States of America
State: New York (NY)
e-mail: jmorris@motivaircorp.com
website: www.motivaircorp.com

Metal Cladding
Contact: Mr. David Geraci
Phone nr.: +1 716 434 5513
Country: United States of America
State: New York (NY)
e-mail: daveg@metalcladding.com
website: www.metalcladding.com

Munters
Contact: Mrs. Sarah Dudley
Phone nr.: +1 540 291 1111
Country: United States of America
State: Virginia (VA)
e-mail: sarah.dudley@munters.com
website: www.munters.com

Asia

Thermoguard Hong Kong
Contact: Mr. Patrick Chan
Country: Hong Kong
e-mail: wschan_p@yahoo.com.hk
website: www.steg.com.hk

Thermoguard India
Contact: Mr. Anand Kekre
Phone nr.: +91 222 436 5608
Country: India
e-mail: akekre@gmail.com
website: www.unicomcontrols.com

Africa & Middle East

UAE – Dolphin Manufacturing
Contact: Mr. Krishnan
Phone nr.: +971 6 743 2565
Country: United Emerates
e-mail: cndsr@dolrad.ae
website: www.dolphinheattransfer.com

Iran – Tahvieh Company
Contact: Mr. Jalal Roshdi
Phone nr.: +98 21 883 3220
Country: Iran
e-mail: info@tahvieh.com
website www.tahvieh.com

Thermoguard Qatar
Contact: Mr. Nizam Moideen
Phone nr.: +974 5580 8549
Country: Qatar
e-mail: hydro@oasisqatar.com
website:

 

Europe

Thermoguard Nederland
Contact: Mr. van Basten
Phone nr.: +31 30 63 44 350
Country: Netherlands
e-mail: sales@thermoguard.net
website: www.thermoguard.net

Thermoguard Belgie
Contact: Mr. Eric Coppens
Phone nr.: +32 5366 4222
Country: Belgium
e-mail: info@thermoguard.be
website: www.thermoguard.be

Thermoguard Italia
Contact: Mr. Luca Donelli
Phone nr.: +39 0331 408503
Country: Italy
e-mail: thermoguard@donelli.it
website: www.donelli.it